Rush Community Council

Rush Community Council aims to create a strong community spirit and a pride in our town through our voluntary participation in areas of development, Tidy Towns and social engagement.

Read the short history of Rush Community Council

Read Rush Community Council’s articles of association

Committee Members 2022

  • Chairperson – Eamonn Price
  • Vice Chairperson – Brian Doherty
  • Secretary – Caroline Skinnader
  • Treasurer Amy Carson
  • Public Relations Officer – Sandra Sweetman


  • Fintan Price
  • John Flanagan
  • Eamonn Price
  • Tony Brennan
  • Eddie McGuire
  • Brian Delaney
  • Lorraine Allen
  • Niall Gosson
  • Brian Doherty
  • Caroline Skinnader
  • Amy Carson
  • Sandra Sweetman
  • Erin Cartiledge

Contact Details
Facebook: Rush Community Council

Rush Community Centre
Main Street,
Co. Dublin

Phone: (01) 843 9349